Fuschia Shell Pierced Earrings

Fuschia 1

Pierced Earrings with Fuschia Shell Disc. They are very lightweight. Fuschia swarovski fuchsia bi-cone size 4 with a rope bead cap.

The ear wires are nickel free  What a difference nickel free has made in my life. My whole family struggled with itchy ear lobes to breakout. My mom loves her nickel free earring now, she even forgets she is wearing them. It has been a life saver for my sister, mom, me and my daughter.

Cost of these earrings are $18 and shipping is included for the United States only. If you are an Illinois resident a tax will be added. If you prefer to pick them up the shipping will be dropped. Just let me know what you would like.

You may contact me for questions or purchase at https://www.etsy.com/shop/prairiepinepeddler

Comments welcome

Handmade by Mary O at Prairie Pine Peddler

Smoke Free Environment

Leave a Reply

