Christmas Country Style Silk Flower Arrangement

View 2A Country Style Christmas Silk  Flower Arrangement.

I had just started making flower arrangements when I noticed our church still had a vase of spring flowers sitting  on the piano. I decided I would make a nice arrangement for the church services for the month of December. This is what I ended up with. I made my bow after watching a YouTube three times. Then I finally got the hang of it. I think it looks pretty good. I used Spanish moss which hangs out from the cut out stars on this container which adds to the country style of this flower arrangement.

The arrangement has large red poinsettia  pine cone sprigs, pine cones big and small, holly leaves with small red berries, silver accents, a plaid one inch ribbon was used for the bow and ribbon around the container. I sprayed the container a hunter green. The picture was taken at home before I took it to church.

Leave a Reply

