Silent War on the Internet?

12 Jan 2013

Is there a Silent War going on the internet? I was recently trying to get on WiFi connection using Google Chrome. It did not dawn on me until much later to try a different browser. So I used Internet Explorer and got right on. Wish I had thought of that earlier when I was waiting around for about 4 hours for someone to finish their outpatient surgery. So if no one owns the internet why does certain browsers work and others don’t? or play nice with each other?

Leave a Reply

