Stormy Day

28 June 2013 Dear Journal, today I went to Princeton to get some test done. On the way home I ran into some dark clouds. The sky was trying to decide when it was going to rain.

DSCN1515

I grabbed my camera to take pictures while driving. I didn’t feel like listening to the radio. So I decided to think about pictures to shoot with my camera. My windows were down do to the fact that my air conditioner doesn’t work. This is going on the 2nd year of no AC, but I am getting use to. I like the days there is breeze. I hate when someone calls me as I have to roll the windows up to hear them. Then I practically kill myself in the over heated car.

DSCN1516

DSCN1517

DSCN1518

DSCN1521

When I turn this corner I am almost home.

DSCN1524

I love this view. I liked seeing the electric poles going on for miles. You don’t know what will be at the next turn. Well see you another day.

Leave a Reply

