Pinterest Editing 1

Did you know that you can change  your categories within a Pinterest Board?

I found this out just today. I was messing around with the EDIT  button.

I had put one item in my JEWELRY IDEAS BOARD when I really meant to put it into my JEWELRY POLYMER BOARD.  

  • First click on  EDIT button (it looks like a pencil),
  • The board description dialog box comes up – see illustration below
  • Where it states board name, there is drop down arrow on the right side
  • Click on the drop down arrow and all your boards names come up
  • Scroll down to the board you want it to be in
  • Then click on the Save Button.
  • Your item will move from one board to another!
  • I think this is neat feature!!!

Pinterest instruction

you can view my board at http://www.pinterest.com/mairby/

Thanks for looking till later Mary O.

Leave a Reply

