Pinterest Pinning

This is  how I surf on  Pinterest.

When I am on a board and looking at all the neat ideas. This is what I like to do.

If I find one that I want to pin to my board.

I click on Pin.

But when the board comes up that it came from, if it looks interesting (cover page) then I will right click on the picture and open it up in a new tab.

Then after I am done viewing that page I will go to each of the tabs that I selected to open up and view them one by one and do the same thing to them. In this way I think you can cover more territory.

But of course you do have to have a lot of times on your hands.

Happy Pinning!

Leave a Reply

