Hippie Test

Have you taken the hippie test?

The website is http://www.playbuzz.com

5ab42100-a72d-4e6a-9c76-436629b79cd3

my hippie name is  Breeze and here is description according to this test I took:

Like the wind, you go wherever life take you. You can hardly stay in one place                     for too long and settling down is not an option. People find you to be very calming                  and they probably come to you when they need to de-stress.

This really does describe me. I have moved around in my life time at least 8 times.

Leave a Reply

