Repurpose

 

incense

Do you like to burn incense? I do. One of my favorites is patchouli.

The other day I had one burning before it was time to leave for work. Then I decided to take it with me in the car. Then it still had a good amount left and I took it into the library with me. When I got to my desk, here was extra Sobo glue cap perfect to stand up my incense stick in, then I just put a piece of paper under it to catch the ashes. So it was just a heavenly scent and God sent cap sitting there waiting for someone to come along and use it or to re purpose it.

Leave a Reply

