Jewelry Tool

3 step loop pliers for wire wrapping

My grandmother passed down a pair of round nose pliers, I loved them dearly. One day my rings started turning oval, they were no longer round- they had hit the dust… worn down from so much use.  I tried a pair of 3 Step Wire Looping tool. It was the BEST thing I ever did. I love this new tool as my wire wrapping loops are coming out exactly the same on both ends. Even though I read that one could use a sharpie line on your present pair of round nose pliers. This particular pair of pliers is a success every time. So stop  getting frustrated and pick up a pair of these. You’ll wonder how you ever got along with out them!

Mary O. @ Prairie Pine Peddler

Connect with nature, wear down-to-earth jewelry!

Shop at https://www.etsy.com/shop/PrairiePinePeddler

Leave a Reply

