Framing Tip 3: Picture Framing Brad Tool

Here are few picture framing tools on the market. The first one is the kind that I own. I like mine, because when I close up my picture it doesn’t shake everything up. I have used the ones that you shoot points out and then one seems to get the unwanted dust and other particles inside the glass and the picture. It seems to shake things up a bit to much for me.

Image result for framing tool

This picture framing brad tool is available at http://www.mikestools.com

Fletcher FrameMate Framing Tool  can be obtain from http://www.dickblick.com

This has been provided by May O @ Prairie Pine Peddler

Leave a Reply

