Share my World ~ July 17, 2017

What is your favorite cheese? I basically love Swiss Cheese cut really thin deli style plus it is low in sodium.

Are you left or right handed? I am right handed, but in a  pinch I could write with my left hand. And one could still read my hand writing.

Do you prefer exercising your mind or your body? How frequently do you do either? I basically like to walk about three times a week, nothing to strenuous but I like walking a mile each time. Lately I have had some medical problems keeping me from this, so I am anxious to start up again as I was loosing weight and still need to get 20 more pounds off in order to feel better with my back.

Complete this sentence: Hot days are wonderful… because I am normally cold. So when the weather is hot I love it. Everyone else around me disagrees!. One thing that would help a person stay cooler in hot weather is to eat less meat. Meat contains heat and therefore you will be hotter in warm weather and stay warmer in the colder weather. Therefore I like to eat more veggies and fruits in the summer time.

 What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful that my dad is hanging on even though he is 90.

This week we are spending time with our grand daughter. She loves wearing dresses. She won’t wear shorts or long pants. She is definitely loves girly things, and reminds me of pioneer girl. She is celebrating her birthday (only 6) with her friends at dance academy and  pizza  party. We will be attending to watch her enjoy herself. 

One thought on “Share my World ~ July 17, 2017

Leave a Reply

