Share Your World ~ 31 July 2017

If you had to have your vision corrected would you rather: glasses or contacts? Or what do you use if you need to have your vision corrected? I had my lenses replaced when I was 57, thought that was early since both parents didn’t have their cataracts done in their 80’s. I prefer not to wear glasses. But I won’t not want to wear contacts either. I have allergies and I think they would bother them. I guess I like wearing glasses have the time and then I stick them up on my head until I need them. Sort of like an airline pilot.

Are you more of a dog person or a cat person? I grew up with both dog and cat. But cats are nice so when you go on vacation. When we go on vacation we can leave out food enough for week and not worry about them. Where as dog needs more maintenance.

If you were to buy a new house/apartment what is the top three items on your wish list? If I was going to move into house or apartment? Well if I was moving into apartment I would want to know what kind of neighbors I had, I would want a first floor apt and a garage. If I was moving into house  I would want a garage, live on corner lot and art room.

What inspired you this past week?  Feel free to use a quote, a photo, a story, or even a combination. I learned one thing, if I don’t understand what someone had explained to me, I am going back for clarification! It has given me more peace of mind instead of trying to guess what they were trying to say to me!!!!

Leave a Reply

