Share your World ~ 7 Aug 2017

What was the last URL that you bookmarked or saved? can’t think of anything…

Do you believe in the afterlife?  Reincarnation? I believe we will live with our families in the here after  in a new earth.   I don’t believe in reincarnation. 

If you were or are a writer do you prefer writing short stories, poems or novels? I don’t consider myself writer but I have written a few poems in my life. I also write in a journal almost faithfully everyday. Well I use to, until I started having pinch nerves in my lower back and now have been struggling with pins coming and going in my body in different areas of my body that it has been struggle to concentrate.

What inspired you this past week?  Feel free to use a quote, a photo, a story, or even a combination.  Last week,  my husband and I were coming home from Princeton as we had eaten at Culvers at it was too hot to cook, and I didn’t feel good on account of my back issues, so hubby suggested we go out to eat.  So on the way home we saw these really beautiful clouds, the sunset behind them, the shapes kept changing, they were really neat. Between these clouds they looked like a small town between them. I only had my phone with camera. My husband said the best way was to take a bunch pictures and then go thru them and save the ones you like. So that is what I did. Here are some of the pictures I took on the way home that night: They are not in order, Word Press wanted to up load them different and didn’t allow me to pick which one I wanted in the order I wanted so here are my pictures…

20170802_200316sky2sky4sky5sky6sky7sky8sky9sky10

 

If a movie was made based on your life, what actor/actress would play you?  My first reaction to this question is Jerry Lewis as he was very funny in some of his movies when I was growing up. However, even thou I consider myself on the quiet side, there is side of me that people think that I am angel in disguise, I don’t know actress’ names,  but someone from “Touch by an Angel” would be my choice.

If you could be famous for one thing, what would it be?  If I could be famous, it would be good and renown Genealogist.

 

 

041514 sywbanner

  1. .
Leave a Reply

